Monday, December 21, 2015

Intone I60 Lightweight Folding 3.5mm Stereo Over-ear Headphones

Great quality headphones. Great sound and good make. love the look of them too. The folding is a great bonus so they can fit easily in a purse or backpack.


Sunday, December 20, 2015


This zester is a great kitchen gadget. It is made of quality material and works wonderfully. The zester was very easy to clean which means I don't mind using it often because I can quickly clean it. The plastic blade cover that comes with it is very handy for storage as well.

I received this in exchange for an honest review.

Get one HERE!

Panda Planner

This planner is the perfect size to carry any where. It fits right inside any purse or bag and is lightweight enough to be a burden. Being someone who loves lists and being able to check things off, this planner is perfect. I love that there is monthly review sections as well as the weekly and daily sections. The accompanying videos and ebooks are a nice touch.

Disclaimer: I have received free/heavily discounted product in exchange for a review. Each opinion is my own and is not influenced in any way by any party but myself.

Get your own HERE!

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Chalk Markers!

I have a chalkboard that I keep in my kitchen to put quotes on. I have always used regular chalk and would get so annoyed with all the dust everywhere and how hard it was to make it look good. With the liquid chalk markers you don't have to worry about those things. There is no dust and getting the lettering to look decent is fairly simple. The colors are so vibrant and look great. I love that they can be used on any nonporous surface. I have big plans to use them for organizing my office.

I was able to try this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review but my review was in no way swayed by the price I paid for this product.


Get yours HERE

Professional Lemon Squeezer w/ Zester Knife

This is a quality, well built lemon squeezer. Lemons are easy to squeeze with this great squeezer. This squeezer makes preparing lemonade or adding lemon to tea super easy. This lemon squeezer is made entirely of metal, so its should hold up over the years. It really is a useful item for the kitchen. The zester that came with it is a great bonus and works wonderfully.
I got this product for free or at a heavy discount in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. ‪#‎mixologistworld‬

Get one HERE

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Besties Premium Portable Manual Coffee Grinder With Adjustable Ceramic Burr, Slim Design Stainless Steel Body With Non-slip Silicon Mat

Great for a manual coffee grinder! It was very easy to use. It does take a little more effort than an electric grinder but it is fairly simple. You can now have fresh ground coffee anywhere being this is a manual coffee grinder. The handle is easy to hold onto to grind it up. This grinder is even easy to clean.
This product was supplied as a sample for my unbiased review.

Monday, December 7, 2015

Baby Back Seat Car Mirror For Mom Rear View

This is a great set! The set comes with 2 sunshades, a cleaning cloth and a pacifier holder. I like that this mirror straps to the seat so you don't have to worry about it falling down on baby when you hit a bump. The sunshades are super nice, they cling well and work great . The mirror is big and so you can easily see all that is going on with baby. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Bath Toy Organizer for Babies and Bathroom Accessories

This is a great product to keep your shower organized. No more slipping and sliding on your little ones toys that seem to be all over the place. This organizer keeps the toys in one place and out of your way. It is a quality not cheap made product.
I received this product free for my complete and honest review, all opinions expressed are 100% my own and are not influenced based on receiving this product free.

Gift Candle scented with Cinnamon essential oils handmade in the USA with 100% soy wax.

This is such a great quality Candle. The scent is really great, strong enough to make an impact but not too overwhelming. The wick burns nicely. I love the cute look of it. I got the MOM one and it makes a really cute gift.
I did receive this candle at a discount in exchange for my honest review.‪#‎scentimentsgifts‬

Get yours HERE!

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Pets+ Dog Whistle To Train Dogs - Stop Barking

The whistle didn't work and was pretty worthless. Cheaply made. My dog just looked at me like I was crazy. Don't waste your money.

I received this product for free or at a reduced price in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are completely my own.

Monday, November 23, 2015

Vino Mio Foldable Wine Bottle- Review

The Vino Mio Foldable Wine Bottle is such practical gadget to have on hand. It is perfect for concerts, ball games, tail gating and picnics. No need to lug around the heavy glass bottles when you can take along this product with ease. Easy to fill, easy to pour, and when finished, just rinse and roll up or fold, and put away until next time.

Get yours HERE!

*I received this product free for my review, but the opinions are my own.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Travel Bottles-- Great for traveling!

I travel quite a bit and so these came in handy. I am one who would always waste the money on the little indiviual shampoo/conditioner/bodywash/lotion name brand travel size bottles when i had perfectly good full size bottles of each product at home. Being able to use this travel bottle cut down on having to buy these. I was able to fill it up with my own body wash to take on my weekend trip. If i want to switch out the bottles i am able too... which is perfect for me because I love switching up the scents I use. I loved that the bottles did not leak in my bag, when i forgot to put it in a ziplock back. I was nervous that I'd have body wash all over my clean clothes but thankfully the bottle sealed great and I had no leakage. WOuld make a great gift for the traveler in your life.
Full disclosure: I was sent these products at a discount, in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Get yours HERE !

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Moments Kitchenware - Professional Stainless Steel Salt and Pepper Grinder Set

Fun new kitchen gadgets for my kitchen! Love this salt and pepper grinder mill set. Being able to have fresh ground salt and pepper makes recipes pop. The sleek design of the grinders is perfect. They are easy to clean and easy to put back together.

I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review. All thoughts are completely my own. ‪#‎momentskitchenware‬

Get yours at the link below: 


Dance Lessons Starter Kit

The Dance Lessons Starter Kit is the perfect intro set for beginners. The steps are easy to follow along with and the instruction was very thorough. I am someone who has two major left feet and have no rhythm so  I have never been much of a dancer. The steps in the dvds made it simple for me to try the steps. Great indoor activity for the cold winter months!

This product was offered to me in exchange for my honest review. All opinions given are completely my own.

Get your copy at the link below:

Monday, November 9, 2015

NEOSAN Womens Thick Ribbed Knit Winter Infinity Circle Loop Scarf- Review

This scarf is SUPER cute!!! It is very thick and warm. It goes with any fall or winter outfit. The Ribbed design is adorable. Made with great quality material. No doubt this will be a staple for my winter wardrobe. Can be worn longer or doubled up. I received the twist white scarf.

 Click HERE to check it out! 

Product Reviews

I have been given a fun opportunity to review products! This blog will be a collection of my reviews. I am receiving these products for free or at a reduced price in exchange for my honest opinions. All opinions expressed on this blog are completely my own.

Enjoy and check out some great products!